Richard Osman – The Thursday Murder Club Trilogy – EXCLUSIVE SIGNED – First Edition 2020-2022

Original price was: £399.99.Current price is: £374.99.

Three fine unread books making up The Thursday Murder Club trilogy. All exclusive signed editions signed by the author without dediscation. All three books are UK first edition, first printings.

All books come in unclipped dust jackets all in protective wrappers.

Some slightt shelfwear to dust jacket of The Thursday Murder Club. See photos.

Condition: Overall the books and dust wrappers are in excellent condition.

The Thursday Murder Club ISBN: 978-0-241-42544-2

The Man Who Died Twice ISBN: 978-0-241-42542-8

The Bullet That Missed Twice ISBN: 978-0-241-51242-5

Format: Hardback

Publisher: Pengin – Viking

Published: 2020, 2021, 2022

Availability: 1 in stock Categories: , ,
View cart